View Cart View Cart  |  Wish List  |  Checkout

cindy lee
working in China as a basketball coach.
November 13, 2009 07:16PM
Hello everyone.

Looking for a basketball coach with some working experience , better has coach qualification certificate. willing to work in China.

teaching and training only one 14 years old child who is a genius on playing basketball.

Good salary and benefit, good living condition,

E-mail your resume first please if you interesting in this job offer: shanshanjenny_star@yahoo.com
Coach Mitch
Re: working in China as a basketball coach.
November 27, 2009 07:49PM
I have been coaching High School varsity basketball for 25 years and find this offer intriguing. I have some questions: Is it necessary to speak Chinese? Summer job or long term? Please e-mail me at NippyNewman@aol.com. If the job is not a good fit for me then perhaps I could find somebody else who is interested.
angel macedon
January 03, 2010 07:09PM
I am interested in finding out more about this opportunity. I have a strength and conditioning business in the San Francisco Bay Area and am training some of the best talent in the area. My company provides services for Alameda High Lady Hornets, the Berkeley High boy's and the Oakland High Boy's basketball teams. 510 478 7792
PieterHemelaer135
April 07, 2010 06:28AM
Hi,

Im an ex pro european bballplayer with an american college background. I have a my european coaching degree and have been coaching for 8 yrs now.
Contact me!!
hemelaerpieter@msn.com
coach Mike Walker
July 21, 2010 07:51PM
I HAVE BEEN A HEAD COACH IN BASKETBALL COLLEGE AND HS FOR 30 YEARS...I WOULD LOVE TO HELP YOU AS BEST I CAN PLEASE EMAIL ME AT COACH.MIKEWALKER@COMCAST.NET CHECK MY WEBSITE WWW.POSTYOURT.ORG CAN GET YOUR PLAYERS IN MY ALL STAR GAMES HERE IN INDIANA !!! THE BIRTH PLACE OF BASKETBALL...COACH MIKE WALKERBS,MA
Ashwani
July 25, 2010 05:01AM