View Cart View Cart  |  Wish List  |  Checkout

nate.landas
BASKETBALL TRAINING FORUM
April 04, 2008 09:40PM
Coaches,

This forum is available to discuss basketball training. Discussions may include workouts, tips, techniques, drills, or other related topics. In attempt to protect your privacy and avoid SPAM, we ask that you refrain from posting any private information. The forum moderator will remove private information, including email addresses, to keep the forum secure. If you would like to share coaching notes, please upload them to the Coaching Notes forum.
raideruben
Re: BASKETBALL TRAINING FORUM
April 07, 2008 05:05PM
Im 26 years old and out of shape and im about to start a basketball league in about 5 weeks. what are the easiest training methods to help boost my stamina besides just running around the track?
Alan Stein
January 27, 2009 10:32PM
First and foremost, I am a huge advocate of Championship Productions and of BasketballCoach.com.

I am a professional basketball strength & conditioning coach and work with players and teams from every level... from junior high to the NBA. I would be happy and honored to help anyone who has questions about proper strength training and conditioning (agility, footwork, reaction, etc.)

Alan Stein
www.StrongerTeam.com
Dave Lemanczyk
August 16, 2009 05:18PM
If you are looking for something to add to the running you are already doing then dribble a basketball around the track. A one mile run while dribbling a basketball is a lot different than a one mile run without a basketball.

Dave Lemanczyk
www.basketballstrength.com
JUSTICE
September 12, 2009 04:07PM
Dear sir,
my name is Justice Ohemeng i am a basketball player in Ghana and i want to be one of the best NBA players in the world so pls help me plsss i need your help pls u can contact me on 00233-0276118114
AturaGlasper971
May 24, 2011 01:17AM